Book Tags

The Hogwarts Tag!

Hi everyone!

I was tagged by the lovely Vrinda over at A Bookish Human! Thank you so much, I’m so excited to do this tag! I would have loved to go to Hogwarts – yes I may be 20 years old but I’m sure my letter just got lost in the post….right? RIGHT????

divider-2461548_1280

Am I a pureblood, half-blood, or muggle born?

I’m not sure but probably muggle born knowing my luck!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Which wand chose me?

Hawthorn wood with a unicorn hair core, 10 ¾” and quite bendy flexibility!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Did I take an owl, cat, rat, or toad with me?

I would definitely take a cat! I love cats so much so of course I’d take one with me!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Where did  the sorting hat put me?

HUFFLEPUFF PRIDE!!!!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What house did I want to be in?

I didn’t really have a preference, but now I wouldn’t want to be in any other house!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What lessons are my favorite and least favorite?

I reckon I’d love Defence Against the Dark Arts the most! I definitely would hate Divination probably!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

The form my patronus takes ?

A Ragdoll Cat apparently according to Pottermore! I love cats so I’ll definitely take it!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What does a boggart look like to me?

Ooooo good question! I bet mine would be the same as Ron’s – a giant spider! I have such a phobia of spiders so I definitely understand Ron’s boggart!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Do I partake in any magical hobbies or school sports?

I’d probably spend my life in the library! It’s so big, and I LOVE books so it’s a perfect place to spend my free time!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

Where would I find myself hanging in my free time?

I once again refer you to the question above – THE LIBRARY! Or the Room of Requirement probably!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What would I most likely get detention for ?

I tend to avoid anything that can get me into detention, but probably for stealing books to read it bed haha!

LIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_previewLIGHTNING_BLACK_W_black6_shop_preview

What career do I want after leaving Hogwarts ?

I actually don’t know what I’d want to do! Probably be a Professor at Hogwarts – I mean that’s the dream isn’t!

divider-2461548_1280

That was so much fun!

Leave a comment with what you thought to my answers, and what your answers would be!

I tag:

Lara – Words with Lara

Lorryn – Reading Parental

Faye – A Daydreamer’s Thought

Tasha – It’s A Tasha Thing

Reema – Aumsome

Until next time,

Keep Reading!

Meggan x

5 thoughts on “The Hogwarts Tag!

Leave a Reply

