August TBR!

Hi everyone!

August is the last month I have before I go to back to university, so I want to make sure I get as many books read while I can! I can’t take hardback books to uni with me since they’re too heavy and big to carry around so I’m trying to read as many of the hardbacks I have this month as I can! Because of this I’ve made my TBR a little longer this month, I hope I stick to it haha!

  1. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  2. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  3. Cress by Marissa Meyer
  4. Winter by Marissa Meyer
  5. Gone by Michael Grant
  6. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K.Rowling

Leave a comment with your TBR’s, or with what you think of the books I plan to read!

Happy Reading everyone!

Love,

Meggan x

Leave a Reply

