July TBR!

Hi everyone! It’s official, we’re now fully into the second half of the year! It’s scary to think half of 2016 has already gone, but I’ve read a lot of books so it’s been well spent haha! Take a look at my June Wrap Up to have a look what I read!

I don’t really have a plan for my TBR this month but I think the theme of it (other than getting down my HUGE TBR list) is to start some series! Saying that my TBR this month is:

  1. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
  2. The Raven Boys by Maggie Steifvater
  3. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  4. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  5. The Enemy by Charlie Higson

All of these books are the first in either a series or a duology and I thought it was about time I started them! I’ve seen Me Before You 3 times in a month so I think it’s about time I read the book!

Hopefully I stick to it!

What are your TBR’s for this month? Leave a comment with them so I can have a look!

Love,

Meggan x

One thought on “July TBR!

  1. Pingback: July Wrap Up! – Between the Pages

Leave a Reply

