Weekly Book Memes

What Are You Reading Wednesdays!

Hi everyone!

I am doing well uploading this week! It’s what happens when I have no coursework to do haha!

What Are You Reading Wednesdays is a weekly book meme hosted by It’s A Reading Thing!

whatareyoureadingwed

How to participate:
Grab the book you are currently reading and answer three questions:
1. What’s the name of your current read?
2. Go to page 34 in your book or 34% in your eBook and share a couple of sentences.
3. Would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?

My answers:

Title: The Last Star by Rick Yancey13348677_10204737402114374_1617704306_n

Page 34 in the book: “Not only was I carrying around too many Bens, there were also too many Cassies. Three Bens, two Cassies, a couple of Sams, and, of course, the literal duality of Evan Walker.”

Would I live in the world? Why? Not at all! The world of the 5th Wave is so dangerous that you can only get by by having skills and being trained or being highly skilled at surviving in harsh conditions. I’m literally neither of those so I reckon I’d be one of those that would end up being killed by the 1st Wave never mind the other 4! Definitely not a world I’d like to live in, unless I was as badass as Cassie that is! Then it wouldn’t be too bad haha!

Leave a comment with you WAYRW’s so I can check them out too!

Love,

Meggan x

One thought on “What Are You Reading Wednesdays!

Leave a Reply

